Odontology Section Bronze Medal Award, Wed 26th April 2017

26/04/2017 in Small Lecture Theatre, Dublin Dental University Hospital, Lincoln Place, Dublin 2

Register by 27/04/2017
Cost €10 Public / €Free Members

The four Final Year Dental Science students who will compete for the Royal Academy of Medicine in Ireland, Odontology Section, Bronze Medal Award 2017, are:

  • Ying Bei Ho
  • Charmaine E-Lin Tan
  • Li Ching Lee
  • Ayah Mohamed

Each student will have 15 minutes to present their dissertation and answer questions.  The prize will be awarded solely on the excellence of the presentation at the meeting.

Starting at 6:30pm – 7:30pm

Members: Free

Non-members: €10
Student membership: €10 for a year! Join  here